Six Nations Hospitality Packages 2025

Six Nations Rugby Packages & Hospitality
Cardiff, Dublin, Edinburgh, Paris & Rome.
February – March 2025

We offer a range of official hospitality packages to the Six Nations matches at the Principality Stadium, Murrayfield, the Aviva Stadium, the Stadio Olimpico and the Stade de France.

six nations hospitality

The Six Nations is an annual competition between England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, France, and Italy held between January and March each year. Each team plays each other once with the team who finishes top of the table after the fifth week of fixtures becoming the Six Nations champions. If a team wins all five of their matches it is known as a Grand Slam.

What are Six Nations hospitality packages?

All six competing nations offer official hospitality packages to the Six Nations championship each year for those people who want something more than just a ticket. We have VIP hospitality packages at the Aviva Stadium, Murrayfield, Principality Stadium, Stade de France and Stadio Olimpico . These include private boxes, executive lounges and glass fronted restaurants overlooking the pitch. Packages tend to include champagne reception, complimentary bar pre and post match, fine dining, celebrity guest speakers and premium seats in the stadium.

Wales Six Nations hospitality at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff

Wales v Ireland 22nd February
Wales v England 15th March

More information about 2025 Principality Stadium Six Nations Hospitality Packages

Ireland Six Nations hospitality at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin

Ireland v England 1st February
Ireland v France 8th March

More information about 2025 Aviva Stadium Six Nations Hospitality Packages

Scotland Six Nations hospitality at Murrayfield in Edinburgh

Scotland v Italy 1st February
Scotland v Ireland 9th February
Scotland v Wales 8th March

More information about 2025 Murrayfield Stadium Six Nations Hospitality Packages

France Six Nations hospitality at the Stade De France in Paris

France v Wales 31st January
France v Scotland 15th March

More information about 2025 Stade de France Six Nations Hospitality Packages

Italy Six Nations hospitality at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome

Italy v Wales 8th February
Italy v France 23rd February
Italy v Ireland 15th March

More information about 2025 Stadio Olimpico Six Nations Hospitality Packages

England Six Nations matches at Twickenham

England v France 8th February
England v Scotland 22nd February
England v Italy 9th  March

Please note for the games at Twickenham we do not have hospitality

Typical Six Nations Hospitality Package Inclusions

Packages vary depending on which stadium you are at but please see below on some typical Six Nations hospitality package inclusions:

  • Premium / Category one Seats: Official seats in prime locations that offer an excellent view of the match.
  • Champagne and canape reception upon arrival in to your hospitality suite
  • Gourmet Dining: Gourmet cuisine served before and after the game, often including fine wines and beverages.
  • Exclusive Access: Access to exclusive hospitality areas, lounges, or suites for you and your guests
  • Pre-match Entertainment: Entertainment options such as live music or famous rugby guest speakers giving their stories of yester year
  • Meet-and-Greet: Opportunities to meet rugby legends during the hospitality and maybe a player or two after the match
  • Souvenirs: Commemorative merchandise, such as branded gifts or memorabilia.
  • Parking: Access to a reserved car park
  • Dedicated Hosts: Hosts or hostesses to assist with any requests or questions throughout the day

Six Nations hospitality packages at these venues tend to start two to three hours before the game and continue for an hour or so afterwards dependent on the facility booked.

For prices, availability and further information on the Six Nations rugby hospitality and travel packages please  email us on [email protected]


Six Nations History & Key Information

Thee Six Nations tournament has a rich history dating back to the late 19th century.

Home Nations Championship (1883-1909): The origins of the tournament can be traced back to the Home Nations Championship, which began in 1883. The participating teams were England, Ireland, Scotland, and Wales. These nations played each other in a round-robin format.

Five Nations (1910-1999): In 1910, France joined the tournament, and it became known as the Five Nations Championship. The format remained the same, with each team playing the others once. The championship was interrupted during the two World Wars but resumed after each conflict.

Expansion to Six Nations (2000): Italy joined the competition in the year 2000, making it the Six Nations Championship. The addition of Italy expanded the tournament and added a new dynamic to the competition.

Tournament Format: The Six Nations follows a round-robin format, where each team plays every other team once a year. Teams earn points based on match results, with two points for a win, one for a draw, and none for a loss. Bonus points were introduced later for teams scoring four or more tries or losing by seven or fewer points.

Grand Slam and Triple Crown: A Grand Slam is achieved when a team wins all its matches in a single championship, while a Triple Crown is awarded to one of the Home Nations (England, Ireland, Scotland, or Wales) if they manage to defeat the other three.

Tournament Trophies: The teams compete for several trophies within the Six Nations, including the Championship Trophy, the Triple Crown, the Calcutta Cup (England vs. Scotland), the Millennium Trophy (England vs. Ireland), and the Giuseppe Garibaldi Trophy (France vs. Italy).

Six Nations Hospitality: Each stadium offers some fantastic Six Nations hospitality packages including glass fronted private boxes overlooking the pitch, tables in hospitality suites hosted by World Cup Winners to name but a few.